The Darkest Minds Read-Along Updates!

Hello there, everyone!

As many of you know I will be hosting a Read-Along for the Darkest Minds and I am SUPER excited for it! If you haven’t read my post introducing this read-along, you can read it here

SO, HERE ARE THE DETAILS:

The read-along will start on December 12, 2015 and last to December 24, 2015! 

Hopefully, 12 days is enough time for you guys to complete at least one book in the trilogy and make some progress!

On that day, you can begin reading WHICHEVER book in the trilogy you need to read next! For example, if you’ve read The Darkest Minds, but still need to read Never Fade or the novella, you can start reading from that point! I’m assuming that most of the people joining will either be reading the first or second book of the trilogy, which I am totally okay with! Personally, I will be re-reading the series just because I love it that much!

SO…MORE INFO:

I want to collect some insight from you guys so if you could please fill out the following form, I would REALLY appreciate it!!!

CLICK ON THIS TO FILL OUT THE FORM!!!

I will be posting updates on my Twitter @mariamthekid SO you should definitely also follow me on there so you don’t miss out on any information! Thanks to those who fill out the form! Can’t wait to start reading the trilogy very soon…

 

Leave a Reply

