Uppercase Box – November 2015

I caved, everyone. Recently, monthly bookish subscription boxes have become the thing AND I CAVED AND BOUGHT A BOX. As you can tell from the title, I purchased the November 2015 box from Uppercase! If you want more information on how to subscribe you can check out their website HERE.

So here is what I received in my box:

image (6)image (5)image (7)

Items in my Uppercase November box:

  • Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin
  • Signed bookplate from Ryan Graudin w/ personalized note
  • Wolf  by Wolf pin
  • Oscar Wilde print by Risa Rodil
  • Certified Book Addict keychain by PeachyApricot

I honestly LOVED this month’s box and I can’t wait for the December box! I highly recommend everyone check out Uppercase and purchase a box!

4 thoughts on “Uppercase Box – November 2015

  1. Josephine says:

    I really want to read Wolf by Wolf! It sounds so good! I hope you enjoy it, this was a lovely post and you got some great things in this subscription box. Sometimes I think about caving and subscribing to a box but I never do! At least my wallet is happy about that… 😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

