Book Outlet Haul!

As Black Friday was quickly approaching I was debating if I was going to buy any books. At first I was then I wasn’t and that just continued until I saw all the deals! I thought I didn’t need any more books but who was I kidding? Books are life, books are love. YAY for book mail!

IMG_1481 IMG_1482

Books I bought from Book Outlet:

  1. Letting Ana Go by Anonymous –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  2. Go Ask Alice/Jay’s Journal Box Set by Anonymous –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  3. Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  4. A Bright Red Scream by Marilee Strong –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  5. Voluntary Madness by Norah Vincent –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  6. Unwind by Neal Shusterman –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  7. Iceman by Chris Lynch –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  8. Fingerprints of You by Kristen-Paige Madonna –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  9. Beautiful Oblivion by Jamie McGuire –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  10. The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  11. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  12. Strands of Bronze and Gold by Jane Nickerson –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  13. Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble
  14. Playing with Type by Lara McCormick –GoodReads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble

    Have YOU read any of these? What have YOU hauled recently? I would love to know!

4 thoughts on “Book Outlet Haul!

  1. hermionefowl says:

    It’s so hard to resist! I switched off my computer for the day especially to stay away 😛 The only one I’ve read is We Were Liars, but I’m hoping you’ll disagree with my opinion and be part of the large majority that loves the book. Great haul! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

