Book Outlet Haul!

I’m not surprised to be making this blog post. As a reader I have a book buying addiction and it’ll most likely stay with me for the rest of my life. I’m putting myself on a book buying ban… lets see how long this last. Now behold, the loves of my life.

IMG_1971

Books I bought from Book Outlet:

  1. The Merciless by Danielle Vega
  2. Untold by Sarah Rees Brennan
  3. Unmade by Sarah Rees Brennan
  4. The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon
  5. Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock by Mathew Quick
  6. Curtsies & Conspiracies by Gail Carriger
  7. Etiquette & Espionage by Gail Carriger
  8. The Nightmare Affair by Mindee Arnett
  9. Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines
  10. Violent Ends by Shaun David Hutchinson
  11. UnDivided by Neal Shusterman
  12. UnSouled by Neal Shusterman

    Have YOU read any of these? What have YOU hauled recently? I would love to know!

 

3 thoughts on “Book Outlet Haul!

  1. otakutwins1 says:

    THE BOOOOOONE SEASON :D. That’s the only book I recognize on this list XD. Anywho, I started that one and it was really good, confusing, but good. I hope you like it and maybe let me know what you think of it when you’re done :)? Enjoy all of those lovely books and good luck on your book buying ban XD mine lasted a day haha. Happy reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. bookstacksamber says:

    So many books! I have The Bone Season but I’m intimidated by it. Who knows if I’ll ever get around to reading it. I’m really interested in Violent Ends! I want to check out the Unwind series too eventually, it sounds really good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

