F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Book Tag!

So recently I binge watched the entirety of FRIENDS and I loved every single second of it. So I decided to google if there were any book tags dedicated toward the show, and alas! THERE IS! So without further ado…here’s the FRIENDS book tag! (Got this tag from Jo!)

“So No One Told You Life Was Gonna Be This Way”-A Book Which Surprised You

The first book that comes to mind if Reboot by Amy Tintera! A lot of people say they’ve out grown their love for dystopian, but I clearly haven’t. This book was an example of originality and awesomeness! Really wish more people knew about this duology!

Chandler-A Book Which Had You On The Floor Laughing

Galgorithm by Aaron Karo had me CRYING. At one point I was at my university library in a quiet section and I could NOT stop laughing, it was hilarious. This is a great contemporary to pick up if you’re looking for something funny, light and quick!

Monica-A Book That You Never Want To Be Damaged or Broken

My signed copes of the entire The Darkest Minds trilogy by Alexandra Bracken (Including Through the Dark & an ARC of TDM) and Passenger! 6 glorious books signed by her!

Joey-A Book That You Love And Want To Become A Movie

IF DONE WELL, I’d love to see Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin. I recently read this book and I’m just in love with it. If translated to film well, it could really surprise people! Except for the entire message about trying to kill Hitler part…hmm…IF THAT DIDN’T WORK OUT, then I’d love to see Shadow and Bone on screen! (And yes, I know it has been opted for movie rights!)

Phoebe-A Book That Had Bad Reviews But You Loved

There haven’t been bad reviews about this book, but just meh things..and that’s Court of Fives by Kate Elliott! I honestly thought this was a great and solid first book in a fantasy series! I really wish more people would read this book.

Ross-A Book That You Can’t Decide Whether You Love It Or You Hate It

The only book I can think of for this is Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews! I did enjoy this book, but gosh, the dialogue is so weird??? Some things just got me irritated so it’s a like/dislike relationship with that book.

Rachel-A Character That Had Major Character Development

 Parker from Not If I See You First went through SO much character development, it’s crazy. AND it’s a great book, so go read it.

Central Perk-A Book You Go To When You’re Bored

If I’m usually bored with a book, I won’t read for a while to give myself some space. But if I ever did reach for a book, I’d probably reach for a HP book.

Gunther-A Book You Always Hear About But Never Buy

The Falling Kingdom Series. Any Rainbow Rowell Books. Meh.

“Smelly Cat, Smelly Cat, What Are They Feeding You?”-A Book That Has A Nice Smell

New books that haven’t been opened yet have such a satisfying smell. (Go ahead and judge.)

“How You Doin’”-A Book Character That You Love So Much

MY BABY LIAM FROM THE DARKEST MINDS. ❤  Besides Liam, there’s Dorian (ToG), Mal & Nikolai (Grisha Trilogy) and Ezra (Illuminae.)

We Were On A Break-A Book That You Stopped Reading For Some Reason

First one that comes to mind is The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer. Okay, so I get scared REALLY easily and I was reading this book around Halloween time and it just freaked me out and I got super paranoid so I decided to put it down. But I plan on picking it back up eventually!

NOW I TAG: Giselle | Lillie | Ava | Shikha | Liran | Kit Cat | Shari | Gabriella

10 thoughts on “F.R.I.E.N.D.S. Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

