Totally Should’ve Book Tag!

Totally Should’ve Gotten A Sequel…

Most books I read are part of a series, and if they aren’t then it’s a contemporary novel! I think maybe Wanderlost by Jen Malone could have a really cute companion novel, but not necessarily a sequel! And another book that should be getting a sequel (AND NOW IS!!!) is Vicious by V. E. Schwab! Which I’m really pumped about.

Totally Should’ve Had A Spin-Off Series…

COLE. FROM. THE. DARKEST. MINDS. He’s such an interesting character and I totally wish we had seen more from him aside from what we saw in In the Afterlight! Also, Dorian from the Throne of Glass series needs his own spotlight (I’ve only read ToG & CoM). I love Dorian too much.

Totally Should’ve Ended Differently…

I generally like how authors end books, so I don’t really have an answer for this one?

Totally Should’ve Had A Film Franchise…

The Wrath and the Dawn duology! It features such a rich setting in the Middle East with a king and it’s a retelling of A Thousand and One Nights. Tell me you don’t want to see this on TV…

Also, I’d love to see Wolf by Wolf as  movie! It’d be amazing to see the action of the motorcycle race.

Totally Should’ve Had A T.V. Show…

Vampire Academy, instead of having a movie!

Totally Should’ve Had One Point of View…

Hmm, I don’t really have an answer for this either?

Totally Should’ve Had A Cover Change…

The Vampire Academy series. Oh come on. They could be so much better. Also I don’t really like seeing people making out on covers? So I’d also change the Pushing the Limit series covers.

Totally Should’ve Stopped Reading…

SO MANY BOOKS. Here’s a few: To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, The Kiss of Deception, The Winner’s Curse and The Program.

Totally Should’ve Kept The Covers…

Rebel of the Sands! I recently saw that the US cover changed…and why?? WHY?

Totally Shouldn’t Have Pre-Judged…

Vampire Academy! (I am so sorry for using this answer so many times) But I’m the type of teenager that DID NOT read vampire books or supernatural stuff. But this series is awesome! I love it.

Thanks for tagging me, Larkin! I had a lot of fun doing this tag 🙂

Consider yourself tagged if you want to do this tag!

2 thoughts on “Totally Should’ve Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

